B2B

Exclusive services for our retailers

Striezi® postcards have already been coined the “secret ambassadors of Bavaria” by the press – a huge compliment, which we accept whole-heartedly, since even you can gain success from Striezi® postcards as one of our licensed dealers!

Striezi® postcards really stand out amongst other products on the market. They fit into the product selection of design stores or lifestyle boutiques, as well as in any office supply store or kiosk. What immediately catches the eye is our postcard’s high-quality historic motifs, saturated colors and unique, truly Bavarian sayings. Our screen printed glitter procedure gives our postcards an extra bit of class, but at the end of the day our greeting cards are available at a truly moderate price. 

Our sales rep. delivers Striezi® cardholders with the latest Striezi® greeting cards & toppers directly to your store. Newer editions of our products, (we release several new editions per year), will be brought to you regularly.

In addition to our sales rep services, we offer the possibility to place orders here in our shop. How to set up your Striezi® retail partner account: Sign up as regular online customer and send an email to servus@striezi.com with your customer ID. We will then change your status to wholesale client. 

Product Folder, Summer 2019​

Here’s a list of our free services available to you:

• On-site personal sales counselling and product presentation through our competent sales rep
• Our regularly updated Striezi® postcard catalogue is at your disposal, as is the replacement of damaged merchandise
• We will provide you with our high-quality Striezi® cardholders, including toppers printed with the Striezi® logo and price-tags
• Product flyers
• Social media events on Facebook and Instagram referencing out retailers.
• Website complete with online shop, news and a map, where our retailers can be displayed on demand. *

*Please give your written consent.

Feel free to contact our sales representative Enrico Gosemann anytime with questions. You can reach him Monday to Friday at +49 (0)173 5417968 or simply type your message below:

We help to make your store visible

by publishing our retailers on our "STORES" page. This is a free service.

Like to use this service?

Please download and fill out the written consent form below. Send a signed copy to servus@striezi.com or by regular mail to Striezi UG, Sedanstr. 23, 81667 Munich, Germany.

Händler

Das bietet Ihnen unser Händlerbereich

Striezi®-Grußkarten gelten in der Presse bereits als „heimliche Botschafter Bayerns“ – ein großes Kompliment, das wir gerne aufgreifen, denn mit Striezi®-Grußkarten werden auch Sie als Händler erfolgreich sein!

Striezi®-Grußkarten heben sich eindeutig vom sonstigen Massenangebot ab. Sie lassen sich in Design- und Livestyle-Geschäften ebenso anbieten wie in jedem Schreibwarenfachgeschäft oder Kiosk im Ortszentrum. Sofort ins Auge fallen die künstlerisch hochwertigen historischen Motive, die fröhliche Farbigkeit und die originellen, echt bayerischen Sprüche. Eine edle Note erhalten die Grußkarten durch den Glitter, der im Siebdruckverfahren aufgetragen wird. Und nicht zuletzt sind die Grußkarten zu einem wirklich moderaten Preis erhältlich.  

Unser Außendienst liefert Ihnen Striezi®-Kartenständer mit aktuellen Striezi®-Grußkarten und Topper komplett in Ihr Geschäft. Neue Editionen – jedes Jahr werden mehrere Neuauflagen produziert – werden regelmäßig von ihm geliefert.

Zusätzlich zum Außendienst Service bieten wir Ihnen die Möglichkeit Ihre Bestellungen hier im Shop aufzugeben. So richten Sie Ihr Striezi® Einzelhandelspartner Konto ein: Erstellen Sie ein Kundenkonto und senden Sie uns eine E-Mail an servus@striezi.com mit Ihrer Kundennummer. Wir ändern Ihren Status im Anschluß von privat zu Händlerstatus.

Produkt Folder, Sommer 2019

Unsere kostenfreien Leistungen für Sie

• Individuelle Verkaufsberatung und Produktpräsentation vor Ort durch unseren fachkundigen Außendienst
• Aktualisierung der Striezi®- Grußkarten- und Produktserien mit sämtlichen Neuheiten und Austausch beschädigter Ware
• Bereitstellung von hochwertigen Striezi®-Kartenständern inkl. Topper mit Logo und Label zur Preis-Auszeichnung
• Produkt Flyer
• Social Media Aktionen auf Facebook und Instagram, mit Hinweisen auf Händleraktionen
• Webseite mit online Shop, News und einer Karte, auf der unsere Händler auf Wunsch aufgelistet sind *

*Bitte geben Sie uns hierzu Ihre schriftliche Einwilligung.

Bitte kontaktieren Sie unseren Außendienstmitarbeiter Enrico Gosemann jederzeit gerne mit Fragen. Sie erreichen ihn Montag bis Freitag unter +49 (0)173 5417968 oder schreiben Sie ihm hier Ihre Nachricht:

Wir machen Ihren Laden sichtbar

Veröffentlichen Sie Ihren Laden kostenfrei auf unserer "Läden" Seite!

Sie möchten diesen Service nutzen?

Laden Sie sich das Einwilligungsformular herunter,und schicken Sie es ausgefüllt und unterzeichnet an uns via E-Mail unter servus@striezi.com oder per Post an Striezi UG, Sedanstr. 23, 81667 Munich, Germany.